Nasarawa State 2019/20 Bet9ja Premier League Kicks off Thursday

Nasarawa State 2019/20 Bet9ja Premier League Kicks off Thursday

 147 total views,  3 views today

The 2019/20 Nasarawa State FA League will kick-off on Thursday, September 26, 2019.

A total of 31 clubs have been paired in four groups of A to D to battle for the coveted trophy.

 According to draw released Monday, the kick-off match of between Water Corporation FC Vs Winda Force FC on Thursday at the Lafia City Stadium by 4pm.

Group A

Black Stars FC Agbashi

FC DunomoFC Lafia

Eggon Warriors FC Nasarawa-Eggon

Shooting Stars fc – Lafia

11 Brothers – Agyaragu

FC Ninety – Doma

Agyaragu Stars – Agyaragu

Group B

Water Corperation FC – Lafia

Winda Force FC – Nasarawa-Eggon

Golden Boys – Lafia

Sharks FC – Lafia

Bright Stars FC – Awe

AYD feeders FC – Doma

Dubagari FC – Lafia

Group C

Jakada FC – Nasarawa

Traffic Challengers FC – Wamba

Gudi Selected – Gudi

Akwanga Selected Fc – Akwanga

Pioneers fc – Wamba

Young Unity FC – Uke

Makama Dogo fc – Nasarawa

Kokona Selected fc – Garaku

Jihasu FC – Masaka

Group D

Shabu United – Shabu

Trackers FC – Lafia

Ogene FC – Doma

Greater Tomorrow FC – Lafia

Keana Selected FC – Keana

Stallions FC – Nasarawa-Eggon

Awe Selected FC – Awe

Opening Ceremony


Venue : Lafia City Stadium

Date : Thursday 26th September, 2019.

Time : 4:00pm

About Best Choice Sports

Leave a Reply

Translate »